Album: Strapped! – Stay Strapped, Vol. 3

Strapped! - Stay Strapped, Vol. 3

Strapped! – Stay Strapped, Vol. 3 Album Zip Download

Strapped! - Stay Strapped, Vol. 3

Strapped! – Stay Strapped, Vol. 3 Album Zip Download & Lyrics


STRAPPED! has once again delivered an explosive musical experience with the release of their latest album, “Stay Strapped, Vol. 3,” on June 7, 2023. Comprising an impressive 21 tracks, the album showcases the group’s signature sound and features an array of talented artists that have come together to create a remarkable collection of songs.

From the very first track, “Plenty Fish” featuring UnoTheActivist, listeners are drawn into the dynamic and energetic world of STRAPPED!. The group wastes no time in setting the tone for the rest of the album, with their distinct blend of trap beats and clever lyricism.

“5 AM In Hollywood” featuring Warhol.SS is another standout track that highlights the group’s ability to craft infectious hooks and hard-hitting verses. The collaboration with Warhol.SS adds an extra layer of intensity to the song, creating an electrifying atmosphere.

Throughout the album, STRAPPED! continues to impress with their collaborations, teaming up with artists like SahBabii, Nutso Thugn, and DC2Trill. Each track brings something unique to the table, showcasing the diverse range of talents within the hip-hop community.

One of the album’s highlights is “You Ain’t On Shit” featuring Slimesito, which addresses themes of authenticity and staying true to oneself. The powerful lyrics, combined with the intense production, make for a compelling and thought-provoking track.

“Love” featuring Cyrax takes a more melodic turn, demonstrating STRAPPED!’s ability to craft emotional and introspective songs. The heartfelt lyrics and soulful vocals create a memorable and touching moment on the album.

“Stay Strapped, Vol. 3” is a testament to STRAPPED!’s growth and evolution as artists. With each track, they showcase their versatility, effortlessly transitioning from hard-hitting bangers to more introspective and emotive tracks.

The album’s production is top-notch, with each beat perfectly complementing the artists’ performances. The seamless flow of the album makes for an engaging and immersive listening experience from start to finish.

Overall, “Stay Strapped, Vol. 3” solidifies STRAPPED!’s position as a force to be reckoned with in the hip-hop scene. Their innovative sound, coupled with their ability to collaborate with other talented artists, sets them apart and leaves a lasting impact on listeners. As the album continues to garner attention and praise, fans eagerly anticipate what STRAPPED! will bring to the table next.


See The Tracklist Of Strapped! – Stay Strapped, Vol. 3 Album:

  1. Plenty Fish ft. UnoTheActivist
  2. 5 AM In Hollywood ft. Warhol.SS
  3. Pull Out ft. SahBabii
  4. Epistaxis ft. Nutso Thugn
  5. Top Tier ft. DC2Trill, Stunna Cold
  6. You Ain’t On Shit ft. Slimesito
  7. Vroom ft. ATL Smook
  8. Speak What U Seek ft. Tony Shhnow
  9. Alot of Shit Changing ft. Yung Bans
  10. Klay Thompson ft. Slime Dollaz
  11. She Sneaky ft. 10Dunkin
  12. Lick Me ft. Destroy Lonely
  13. Heard Sum ft. Yung Kayo
  14. Over & Over ft. T3
  15. Brain Dead ft. MDMA
  16. Love ft. Cyrax
  17. Girls Gone Wild 2 ft. BB Knight, Texako
  18. Wanna Hit ft. Highway
  19. Freak Tonight ft. Texako
  20. Midnight Club ft. Flee
  21. Give It Up ft. DaeMoney

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.