Album: Reminisce – Alaye Toh Se Gogo

Reminisce - Alaye Toh Se Gogo

Reminisce – Alaye Toh Se Gogo Album Zip Download

Reminisce - Alaye Toh Se Gogo

Reminisce – Alaye Toh Se Gogo Album Zip Download & Lyrics


Nigerian music enthusiasts are eagerly awaiting the release of Reminisce’s highly anticipated album, “Alaye Toh Se Gogo,” which is expected to hit the airwaves in August 2023. As one of the most celebrated singers, rappers, and songwriters in Nigeria, Reminisce, also known by his stage name ALAGA IBILE, has captivated audiences with his captivating performances in both English and his native language, Yoruba.

The title of the album, “Alaye Toh Se Gogo,” carries significant meaning. In the Yoruba language, “Alaye” means someone who is knowledgeable and well-informed, while “Toh Se Gogo” translates to “Now Famous.” This title aptly reflects Reminisce’s journey as an artist, who has risen to fame through his impressive talent and ability to connect with listeners.

The album is set to feature 10 tracks, each offering a unique and powerful musical experience. Collaborating with some of Nigeria’s finest artists, Reminisce has lined up an impressive roster of features, ensuring a diverse and dynamic range of songs.

One of the standout tracks on the album is “Eyes,” featuring the talented Mayorkun. Known for his melodious voice and energetic performances, Mayorkun’s collaboration with Reminisce promises to be a hit that will resonate with fans across the country.

“Different Story” featuring Victony is also generating excitement. The song is likely to touch on themes of societal issues and personal struggles, with both artists bringing their individual flair and perspectives to the track.

“Run Away” featuring Oxlade is another highly anticipated collaboration. The combination of Oxlade’s soulful vocals and Reminisce’s impactful rap style is expected to create a track that strikes a chord with listeners on an emotional level.

With other notable features like Kayode and Olamide, “Alaye Toh Se Gogo” promises to be a well-rounded album that showcases Reminisce’s versatility as an artist. From hard-hitting beats to introspective lyrics, the album is likely to resonate with a wide audience and further cement Reminisce’s position as a leading figure in the Nigerian music scene.

As August approaches, fans eagerly anticipate the release of “Alaye Toh Se Gogo,” a project that is set to be a testament to Reminisce’s musical prowess and ability to produce hit after hit. With his unique blend of English and Yoruba lyrics, Reminisce continues to carve a path of success and remains a true force to be reckoned with in the Nigerian music industry.


See The Tracklist Of Reminisce – Alaye Toh Se Gogo Album:

  1. Eyes (Ft. Mayorkun)
  2. Awon Aye
  3. Different Story (Ft. Victony)
  4. ENKR
  5. Run Away (Ft. Oxlade)
  6. Tight (Ft. Kayode)
  7. Lighter (Ft. Olamide)
  8. Mora
  9. Backshots
  10. Resurrection (Ijinde)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.