Album: Jenny Lewis – Joy’All

Jenny Lewis - Joy’All

Jenny Lewis – Joy’All Album Zip Download

Jenny Lewis - Joy’All

Jenny Lewis – Joy’All Album Zip Download & Lyrics


Jenny Lewis, the acclaimed singer-songwriter and former Rilo Kiley frontwoman, has returned with a radiant and soulful new album titled “Joy’All,” released on June 9, 2023. With ten tracks of heartfelt storytelling and infectious melodies, this album showcases Jenny Lewis at her finest, inviting listeners into her world of introspection, love, and joy.

The album kicks off with the lively and exuberant track “Psychos,” setting the tone for the rest of the journey. Jenny’s distinctive vocals and clever lyrics shine through as she delves into themes of love, relationships, and self-discovery.

The title track “Joy’All” follows suit, a blissful anthem celebrating the joy of living life to the fullest. With its catchy hooks and uplifting chorus, this song is bound to become a fan favorite.

“Puppy and a Truck” takes a more intimate turn, as Jenny explores the complexities of love and longing. Her emotive vocals are complemented by lush instrumentation, creating a poignant and memorable experience.

“Apples and Oranges” and “Essence of Life” continue the exploration of love and relationships, showcasing Jenny’s knack for storytelling and her ability to convey raw emotions through her music.

As the album progresses, “Giddy Up” injects a dose of playful energy, while “Cherry Baby” entices with its dreamy and melodic charm. “Love Feel” captivates with its soulful grooves and infectious rhythms, making it a standout track on the album.

Jenny Lewis’s masterful songwriting is on full display in “Balcony” and “Chain of Tears,” with both songs taking listeners on an emotional journey of vulnerability and resilience.

Throughout “Joy’All,” Jenny Lewis proves herself to be a seasoned artist who effortlessly blends genres and emotions to create a cohesive and captivating listening experience. Each track is a testament to her artistry, delivering a beautiful fusion of indie rock, folk, and soul.

In “Joy’All,” Jenny Lewis invites us to embrace life’s highs and lows, finding joy in the midst of it all. With her soulful voice and poignant storytelling, she once again proves why she is revered in the music industry. “Joy’All” is a must-listen for fans of Jenny Lewis and anyone who appreciates authentic and heartwarming music.


See The Tracklist Of Jenny Lewis – Joy’All Album:

  1. Psychos
  2. Joy’All
  3. Puppy and a Truck
  4. Apples and Oranges
  5. Essence of Life
  6. Giddy Up
  7. Cherry Baby
  8. Love Feel
  9. Balcony
  10. Chain of Tears

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.